福岛交通

福岛有许多景点与活动,JR与私营的多条铁路将帮助您轻松前往目的地。

电车

福岛县电车涵盖范围完全,让您轻松有效率地观光。

主要电车线路

JR盘越线从郡山市开始分为东线与西线,这条线几乎涵盖了整个福岛县,并与其他车站及电车线路会合。

  • JR磐越西线 (喜多方—郡山)
  • JR磐越东线 (郡山—磐城)
  • JR东北新干线(东京—新青森,行经郡山及福岛)
  • JR山形新干线 (福岛—新庄)
  • JR东北主线(从东京,停靠福岛各站)
  • JR常磐线(从品川,行经磐城及相马)
  • JR常路号/常磐号(品川—磐城)
  • JR只见线 (会津若松—只见)
  • 会津线(会津若松—会津田岛)
  • 日光鬼怒川/Revaty会津(东武铁道)(从浅草,行经会津及田岛)
  • 福岛交通饭坂线(福岛—饭坂温泉)

知名电车种类

东北新干线

东北新干线

JR东北新干线连接福岛县许多地方,自1982年开始运行,东北新干线成为东日本最长的新干线。目前往返于东京与新青森站,沿线也有许多景点。持有JR通票的旅客可以搭乘东北新干线,轻松快速地前往福岛。

会津浪漫号

会津浪漫号

搭乘会津铁路的会津浪漫号展望列车,享受会津的美景。在日式榻榻米车厢内,您可以坐在暖桌座位上,沿途欣赏窗外的风景。在大人和小孩当中都十分有人气的开放式车厢内,您可以感受微风吹拂,贴近自然。当电车交会以及穿过山洞时,更是一个特别的体验。

东武铁道特急Revaty

东武铁道特急Revaty

搭上东武特急Revaty这辆优雅的列车,白色的外观如东京晴空塔,衬出车厢内木头内装的自然美。流线型的外观让电车就像是漂浮在木户川及隅田川上一样。舒适的紫色车内座位,则是用江户传统工艺“印传”装饰而成。从浅草站出发到会津田岛站的特急费用为2,110日圆。

FruiTea福岛号

FruiTea福岛号

搭上FruiTea福岛号甜点列车,在流動式的咖啡廳上,享受由福岛美味的新鲜水果。您可以享用到使用福岛产水果如苹果、水梨、水蜜桃、葡萄所制成的精致点心,以及各式饮品。来趟甜滋滋的水果列车之旅吧。

通票种类

若您计划周游福岛县,建议使用下列的通票辅助。不仅能让旅程更方便,也能省下许多在票闸买票的时间。

会津地区

会津周游卡 (日语)

这张卡的费用,大人为 2,600日圆,小孩为1,300日圆,让您能在两日内无限搭乘会津多数交通工具,包含公交车。在部分景点、餐饮及住宿设施出示卡片更可以享有优惠。

市区周游观光巴士 (日语)

这些穿梭在城市的醒目红蓝巴士,是周游城市的省钱好帮手。一日券费用大人为600日圆,小孩为300日圆。搭乘蓝色巴士Hikara-san(顺时针)、红色巴士Akabee(逆时针)在市内轻松移动。

会津若松城巴士通票 (日语)

会津若松城巴士通票包含市区周游观光巴士一日券,加上市区周游的北循环、南循环、及西循环路线,更可用100日圆的铜板价轻松前往西若松车站!

会津通票 (日语)

在会津与日光之间旅行的游客,可以善用会津通票,从东武日光车站出发到若松地区~西若松车站,或南会津地区~汤野上温券车站的区间择一。2日自由乘车券价格为4120日圆起。

会津东武Free Pass (日语)

会津东武FREE PASS让您在四天内在可选择的三个区间之一内无限搭乘交通工具。可选择的区间为:下今市~东武日光/喜多方、下今市~东武日光/芦之牧温泉、下今市~东武日光/会津田岛。

里磐梯地区

桧原湖周游巴士一日券 (日语)

畅游在里磐梯区域,赏尽如五色沼等美景。“森林小熊”桧原湖周游巴士有两条路线,周游券效期为一天

会津周游卡 (日语)

这张卡的费用,大人为 2,600日圆,小孩为1,300日圆,让您能在两日内无限搭乘会津多数交通工具,包含公交车。在部分景点、餐饮及住宿设施出示卡片可以享有优惠。

大内宿地区

会津铁道&复古观光巴士 大内宿共通套票 (日语)

善用会津铁道与复古观光巴士的大内宿共通套票来节省旅费吧。持本票可搭乘会津铁路及复古观光巴士。票券效期为2天,前往著名景点的交通也可使用。

土汤温泉地区

往返福岛车站与土汤温泉之间的巴士周游券 (日语)

于土汤温泉地区住宿的旅客,可以使用2日或3日巴士周游券。您可以在福岛车站与土汤温泉的区间内自由上下车,於部分设施出示通票还可以享有优惠。

公交车

福岛的公交车十分方便,多数地区每日都有提供服务。

外部连结

租车

在日本轻松租车,前往目的地没烦恼 。使用Tohoku Expressway Pass (English) 服务,您就可以用固定金额畅游高速道路ETC系统!租车时请一同租借专用的ETC卡。

计程车

福岛有许多絕美的景点難以搭乘公共交通前往,利用计程车可以更加便利地前往偏远景点。以下几点请谨记:

  1. 携带足够现金,或是在上车前询问司机是否接受信用卡付费。
  2. 服务费已包含在车资,不需另给小费。
  3. 可以请酒店丶车站丶景点的服务员帮忙叫计程车。
  4. 向显示“空车”的计程车举手,示意要搭乘。
  5. 告知司机景点名称或日本地址,您也可以上维基百科查询日文地址
  6. 如果要短暂停留,可以请司机在特定时间回来。
  7. 想要有特别的搭乘体验的话,可以到福岛惠比寿赛车场,体验甩尾计程车。

Getting Around Fukushima

Fukushima has so much to offer in the way of sights and activities; and its several train lines, both JR and private, will help you have an easily navigable trip.

Trains

Fukushima Prefecture is well covered by its network of train lines, making getting around simple and efficient.

Main train lines

The JR Ban’etsu line splits into the East Line and West Line from Koriyama Station. This line helps cover most of Fukushima Prefecture and joins to meet many other stations and lines.

  • JR Ban’etsu West Line (Kitakata to Koriyama)
  • JR Ban’etsu East Line (Koriyama to Iwaki)
  • JR Tohoku Shinkansen Line (From Tokyo to Shin-Aomori; with stops in Koriyama and Fukushima)
  • JR Yamagata Shinkansen Line (From Fukushima to Shinjo)
  • JR Tohoku Main Line (From Tokyo; with stops all over Fukushima Prefecture)
  • JR Joban Line (From Shinagawa; with stops in Iwaki and Soma)
  • JR Hitachi-Tokiwa (From Shinagawa to Iwaki)
  • JR Tadami Line (From Aizu-Wakamatsu to Tadami)
  • Aizu Railways Line (From Aizu-Wakamatsu to Aizu Tajima)
  • Nikko Kinugawa/ Aizu Revaty (Tobu Line) (From Asakusa; with stops in Aizu and Tajima)
  • Fukushima Transportation Iizaka Line (From Fukushima to Iizaka Onsen)

Notable train types

Tohoku Shinkansen

Tohoku Shinkansen

The JR Tohoku Shinkansen connects many places to Fukushima Prefecture with ease. Since beginning service in 1982, it has become the longest of the JR East Shinkansen lines. It currently runs from Tokyo to Shin-Aomori Station and has many sightseeing spots along the way. It’s a great option for JR Rail Pass holders to get to Fukushima Prefecture quickly and easily.

Oza Toro View

Oza Toro View

Enjoy the beautiful views of Aizu on the Oza Toro View Train presented by Aizu Railway. From these unique tatami-mat train cars, you can look out the window at the passing scenery from the kotatsu-style seating. Feel closer to nature as the breeze blows through your hair in the open-window cars, popular with children and adults. It’s a particularly incredible feeling as the train passes over ravines and though tunnels.

Tobu Railway Limited Express Revaty

Tobu Railway Limited Express Revaty

Ride the Revaty, an elegant train that uses the styled white of Tokyo Skytree to bring out the natural beauty of the interior wood grain; with soft curves that remind passengers of the Kido and Sumida Rivers, you’ll feel like you’re floating away. Ride in comfort on seats that are an Edo-purple and decorated with inden, an Edo craft. The limited Express fare from Asakusa Station to Aizu-Tajima Station is 2,110 yen.

FruiTea Fukushima

FruiTea Fukushima

It’s time to hop on board the FruiTea Fukushima, a traveling cafe that was created around the concept of enjoying the fresh fruits Fukushima Prefecture has to offer. Enjoy finely crafted desserts and beverages, all made from local Fukushima fruit, including apples, Asian pears, peaches, and grapes. Enjoy a blissful train ride with the taste of fruits.

Pass types

If you’re planning to travel to and fro across Fukushima Prefecture than you’d be best aided by one of the many passes. This will not only make travel easier but will also save you a lot of time at the ticket gate.

Aizu Area

Aizu Gurutto Card (Japanese)

This card, available for adults at 2,600 yen and children at 1,300 yen, gives you unlimited 2-day access within the Aizu region on most of the transportation, including buses. In addition, you can even get a discount at participating tourism, lodging, and restaurants.

Machinaka Tour Bus (Japanese)

Easily identifiable and local installations of the community, these red and blue city buses are an affordable way to travel the city. A one-day pass costs 600 yen for adults and 300 yen for children. Ride either the blue bus (clockwise), Haikara-san; or the red bus (counter-clockwise), Akabee, for easy transportation around the city.

Aizu Castle Town Tour Free Bus Ticket (Japanese)

The Aizu Castle Town Tour Free Bus Ticket combines the Machinaka Tour Bus one-day ticket with additional routes on the Machinaka North, South, and West Cycles. It has convenient access to Nishiwakamatsu Station while only being 100 yen more!

Aizu Free Ticket (Japanese)

For those traveling between Aizu and Nikko, consider the affordable Aizu Free Ticket which covers either the Wakamatsu area from Nishiwakamatsu Station or the MinamiAizu area from Yunokami Onsen Station--both terminating at Tobu Nikko Station. Prices for this unlimited 2-day ticket start at 4,120 yen.

Aizu Tobu Free Pass (Japanese)

With three free-ride zones to choose from the 4-day Aizu Tobu Free Pass is a great value. The three zones include fares from Shimo-Imaichi to Tobu Nikko/Kitakata Station; from Shimo-Imaichi to Tobu-Nikko/ Ashinomaki-Onsen Station; or Shimo-Imaichi to Tobu-Nikko/Aizu-Tajima Station.

Urabandai Area

Lake Sugawara Bus “Mori no Kumasan” Free Ticket (Japanese)

Drive past some great sights in the Urabandai area, including the five-colored lakes. The “Mori-no-Kumasan” Free Ticket offers two routes, each valid for 1 day.

Aizu Gurutto Card (Japanese)

This card, available for adults at 2,600 yen and children at 1,300 yen, gives you unlimited 2-day access within the Aizu region on most of the transportation, including buses. In addition, you can even get a discount at participating tourism, lodging, and restaurants.

Ouchi-juku Area

Aizu Railway & Retro Bus Discount Ticket (Japanese)

Make some great savings when you get the Aizu Railway and Retro Bus Discount Ticket. This ticket combines service for both the railway and the bus. The ticket is valid for two days and offers some great sights along the way.

Tsuchiyu Onsen Area

Fukushima Station to Tsuchiyu Onsen Kotsu Bus Free Ticket (Japanese)

For those staying at the Tsuchiyu Onsen, consider this great free ticket which is sold as either a 2-day or 3-day pass. Board at any station between Fukushima Station and the onsen facilities, even receive special discounts are various facilities.

Buses

Fukushima is well-connected by bus, with most regions accessible by daily bus services.

External links

Rental Cars

Rent a car easily in Japan and head to your destination without worry. The Tohoku Expressway Pass is a special service that allows for unlimited use of Tohoku expressways at a flat rate via the ETC system! Be sure to rent a designated ETC card with a vehicle.

Taxis

There are many amazing spots in Fukushima Prefecture that are difficult to visit by public transportation alone. Using a taxi makes visiting some of the prefecture’s more out-of-the-way destinations much easier. Some quick pointers to remember:

  1. Carry enough cash in case the taxi doesn’t accept credit cards or ask before entering.
  2. Tipping isn’t necessary as the exemplary service is included in the fare.
  3. Ask staff at a hotel, station, or sightseeing spot to call a taxi for you if you can’t find one.
  4. Put your hand out for an empty taxi, displaying the lit up 空車 sign, to get them to stop for you.
  5. Ask for the destination by name or Japanese address--one great tip is to look the place up on Wikipedia and then change the language setting to Japanese.
  6. If you’re stopping for a short time, ask the taxi to come back after a certain amount of time.
  7. For an exciting time, try a drift taxi from the Ebisu Circuit in Fukushima.

See our video guide on getting a taxi in Fukushima.