雪的回廊 (是观光收费道路"磐梯吾妻sky line"值得看的地方之一。)

雪的回廊 (是观光收费道路

磐梯吾妻天际线是一条通往福岛市西部的29公里观光道路。道路穿过吾妻山脉,将高汤温泉和土汤温泉山口连接在一起。磐梯吾妻天际线甚至被昵称为“横跨天空的道路” ,因其提供尤为壮观的福岛市及其美丽郊外的全景。 4月上旬,正值福岛市的樱花观赏季节,道路开放。在福岛市的花见山,可以在一天之内看到樱花和雪花的罕见组合。

了解更多

了解更多
网站https://fukushima-guide.jp/discover/bandai-azuma-skyline/
联系方式

(+81) 24-563-5554

fukushima.guide@f-kankou.jp

最佳季节
停车净土平休息站可停车。
相关信息最佳季节:四月的前十天,即磐梯吾妻天际线每年重新开放之后。积雪稳步融化,所以最好及早前往。
重点观光景点/推荐旅客景点:除了雪道之外,这条路上点缀着被认为是“吾妻八大别致风景”的景区。在天际线的中点附近是净土平休息屋(使用停车区需另行付费)。在这里您可以享用美食并购买纪念品。
Access Details
到达福岛的交通方式鸟子平,土汤温泉町地内,福岛市,福岛县
视野方向
到达福岛的交通方式

自驾行:从东北高速公路的福岛西(西)出口前往天际线高汤收费站,沿115号线/ 水果线向高汤温泉方向行驶约25分钟。从高汤收费站再到雪道大约需要30分钟。
 

附近

The World Glassware Hall
自然景观

三春泷樱

三春是福岛中心部的一个小镇。三春即为“三个春天”的意思,而它的由来也非常地容易理解:在三春,每年的春季都会有樱花树,李树和桃树同时开花的美景,这就好似拥有了三个春天一般!不过三春最有名的树木还是要属三春滝樱这一日本公认的自然名胜。 近十世纪以来,三春滝樱都会全方位地盛开出一片令人屏息的绝美之景。开花时如被梯流覆盖般延绵而下的样子正是他的名字:“瀑布樱花”的由来。他还是三大全日本最佳樱花树之一(另两个分别是淡岐阜县的墨水樱和山梨县的神代樱) 三春滝樱栖息在一个周围没有樱花的“空洞”之中,这么做是为了在保护它不受到(化学)元素影响的前提下,提供优质的排水系统。它沉重的大树枝被木梁支撑着,保持了他最优雅的姿态。三春滝樱的开花季始于4月中旬。白天的滝樱看起来奇异又有魅力,到了晚上它则会被点亮,留下让你难忘的美景。 在这棵巨型樱花树边上(树高12多米,延伸范围达到18到22米),也有种类繁多的野花,例如樱桃和油菜籽。不过,我们的主角当然还是每年有20万人慕名而来的三春滝樱。站在这棵巨树底下所收获的风景是独一无二的,另外三春滝樱也经常位列全日本最棒的樱花树排行榜榜首。

你也许也会喜欢

阿武隈洞(钟乳洞)
自然景观

阿武隈洞(钟乳洞)

阿武隈洞是一个经过数百万年所形成的的神秘而又美丽的世界,据说它是整个亚洲钟乳石种类最丰富,数量最多的洞穴。探索洞穴的内部世界大约需要一个小时,并且地形易于步行前进。 阿武隈洞是一个在1969年发现的石灰岩洞穴。在里面,游客可以沿着600米长的小径前行,探索和观察美丽的洞穴构造。经过八千万年间所形成的这些自然造物,其美丽给游客留下了不可磨灭的印象。洞穴中最大的大厅,名为泷根御殿(泷根厅)和月亮的世界(月球世界),都带有戏剧性的舞台照明,给人留下深刻的印象。 同样不容错过的是洞穴形式排列的棚屋,你可以通过它们独特的形状来辨别它们:薄薄的矿物叶片从墙壁和天花板上掉落下来,形成蜂窝状或盒状图案。 阿武隈洞是日本唯一一个向公众开放的带有棚屋的洞穴。沿着山洞路径的另一个值得注意的停留点是“圣诞树和银霜”,两者都是令人印象深刻的钟乳石笋,类似于带有节假日里的圣诞树。圣诞树高两米多,据说是整个亚洲最大的圣诞树。 还有一个刺激的冒险路线;体验在狭窄的通道中匍匐前行,然后爬上梯子欣赏山洞的壮观景色!这条长达120米的路线与主通道平行,但请注意游客有时可能不得不同时用双手和双膝爬行。 当你完成了神秘的深度探索并回到表面时,你会发现很多餐馆和纪念品商店。在6月中旬至7月参观时,你将会看到附近的山坡布满了50,000株薰衣草。

Top

Bandai-Azuma Skyline Snow Corridor

Bandai-Azuma Skyline Snow Corridor

The Bandai-Azuma Skyline is a 29-kilometer sightseeing road to the west of Fukushima City. The roadway makes for a lovely drive as it weaves its way through the Azuma Mountain Range, tying together Takayu Onsen and the Tsuchiyu Mountain Pass. It has even been nicknamed “the road that runs across the sky” as it offers such spectacular panoramic views of Fukushima City and the beautiful countryside.

The road opens for the season in early April, coinciding with cherry blossom viewing season in Fukushima City. At Fukushima City's Hanamiyama, you can see the rare combination of cherry blossoms and snow in the course of a single day.

Venue Details

Venue Details
Websitehttps://fukushima-guide.jp/discover/bandai-azuma-skyline/
Contact

Fukushima City Tourism & Convention Association

(+81) 24-563-5554

fukushima.guide@f-kankou.jp

Best Season
  • Spring
ParkingParking is available at Jododaira Rest House.
Related infoThe road is closed during the winter season, from mid-November until mid-April. Best season: The first ten days of April, immediately following the annual reopening of the Bandai-Azuma Skyline. The snow thaws steadily, so it is best to come early.
Access Details
AccessTorikodaira, Chinai, Tsuchiyu Onsen-Machi, Fukushima City, Fukushima Pref.
View directions
Getting there

By Car to the Skyline Takayu Gate: From Fukushima Nishi I.C. exit off the Tohoku Expressway, take Route 115 toward Takayu Onsen for about 25 min. It takes around 30 min to reach the Snow Corridor after passing through the Takayu Gate.

Nearby

The World Glassware Hall
Nature & Scenery

Miharu Takizakura

Miharu is a small town in central Fukushima Prefecture. The town’s name means “three springs” and it is easy to see how it got such a name. With cherry, plum, and peach trees blossoming in spectacular displays every spring, it is almost as if spring has tripled! But the most famous of the trees in Miharu is the Miharu Takizakura tree, which is a nationally recognized Natural Monument. Over ten centuries old, the beautiful Miharu Takizakura is a flowering cherry tree that spreads out in all directions and makes for a breathtaking vista. The cascading blankets of blossoms are how this tree got the name takizakura, or “waterfall cherry tree.” It is even one of the “three great cherry trees” of Japan (along with Usuzumizakura in Gifu and the Jindaizakura in Yamanashi Prefecture). Miharu Takizakura sits in a sakura hollow in order to protect it from the elements while providing excellent drainage. The heavy boughs of the tree are supported by wooden beams and lend to its elegant form. The Miharu Takizakura begins blooming from mid-April. During the day the sight is whimsical, but visit in the evening and you’ll be treated to an almost haunting beauty as the tree is illuminated. Aside from this huge cherry tree (over 12 meters tall and 18 to 22 meters in spread), the area is also blessed with various wildflowers, including cherry and rapeseed flowers. But, of course, the Miharu Takizakura is what the annual 200,000 visitors are there to see. The view from the base of the sakura is considered to be the most beautiful and the Miharu Takizakura often ranks as the best sakura tree in all of Japan.

The World Glassware Hall
Local Foods

Himonoya Sake Brewery

Fukushima’s sake is renowned across Japan, and Nihonmatsu is known in particular as a region with great sake production and high-grade sake producers. Using water from Mt. Adatara, the sake of the area is characterized by a mellow taste and is popular with sake lovers around the world. Himonoya Sake Brewery was established in 1874 and specializes in Senkonari sake; Senkonari is named after the battle standard "Sennari Hyotan (1000 Gourds)" of Toyotomi Hideyoshi, the famous military leader and one of the great unifiers of Japan. The sake at Himonoya is a local secret that many outsiders, even Japanese, don’t know about. To get real sake-brewing experience to be sure to visit in the winter on a morning when the sake brewing art begins and most of the day’s tasks are performed. Because Himonoya Sake Brewery operates in a traditional and artisanal manner, it only makes sake during the winter season (a centuries-old rule). The tours and sake tasting offered at this old-fashioned brewery are available by reservation and are a treat to anyone with a taste for Japanese sake, or Nihonshu. These sake brewery tours are free for groups of one to ten people and take only 30 minutes to experience the brewing process. Guests should be legal Japanese drinking age, 20 years old or more, in order to enjoy the free tasting. There are four types of sake to be sampled along the tour, among them Kinpyo is the most highly recommended with its sweet aftertaste it makes an excellent match for Japanese snacks.

The World Glassware Hall
Historical Sites

Mt. Iwatsuno

Mt. Iwatsuno is the name of a hill in Motomiya City which is populated with numerous temples, shrines, carvings, statues, caves, and other ancient things. Mt. Iwatsuno has long been known as a place for Shugendo and other religious training for Buddhist monks from the school of Tendai. One of the most notable of Mt. Iwatsuno's temples is Gankakuji Temple, which was founded in 851. Other highlights include Okunoin, located at the top of Mt. Iwatsuno, which was built in the Kamakura Era, and Bisshamondo, which was rebuilt in the mid-19th century. Mt. Iwatsuno can be explored on foot in around 1 hour, but visitors can easily spend longer if they want to explore all of the hidden treasures the hill has to offer. It's possible for groups to do Zazen meditation on the hillside if visitors contact Mt. Iwatsuno in advance (bookings must be conducted in Japanese).

You might also like

Abukuma Cave
Nature & Scenery

Abukuma Cave

A world of mystical beauty created over millions of years, Abukuma Cave is said to have the greatest variety and the largest number of stalactites in the whole of Asia. It takes about an hour to explore the inner world of the cave and the terrain is easy to navigate on foot. Abukuma Cave is a limestone cave that was discovered in 1969. Inside, visitors can walk the 600-meter-long path to explore and view the beautiful cave formations. Visitors can’t help but be impressed by the beauty of these natural creations formed over the course of 80 million years. The largest hall in the cave, called Takine Goten (Takine Hall), and Tsuki no Sekai (The Moon World), is illuminated with dramatic stage lighting and is particularly impressive. Also not to be missed are the rare cave formations called boxwork, you can identify them by their unique shape; thin blades of minerals coming off the walls and ceilings forming a honeycomb or box-like pattern. Abukuma Cave is the only cave in Japan with boxwork that is open to the public. Another notable stop along the cave path is the Christmas Tree and Silver Frost; both are impressive stalagmites that resemble festive holiday trees. The Christmas Tree is over two meters tall and said to be the largest example in all of Asia. There is an additional thrilling adventure course; experience crawling through narrow passages and climbing a ladder to spectacular views over the cave! This 120-meter-long course runs parallel to the main passage, but please note that visitors may have to crawl on their hands and knees at times. When you have finished exploring the mysterious depths and come back to the surface you can find plenty of restaurants and souvenir shops. Visit in mid-June to July to see the neighbouring hillside covered in 50,000 lavender plants.

Top