冬季雪鞋乐趣

  • 2 目的地
  • 一天

在猪苗代湖地区享受冬季梦幻乐园之美吧。不想道里磐梯滑雪?那就来试试神都能轻易上手的轻松活动吧!快来体验雪鞋漫步,带您穿梭在会津的里磐梯的冬景之间。
从猪苗代站搭乘出租车前往Moku-Moku四季彩之丘。这里便是雪鞋漫步旅程的起点。走经满是雪覆盖的步道,欣赏只有这里才看得到的景色。由导游带领,请您仔细观察冬日景色,甚至亲自走上结冻的湖泊或池塘吧!在松软雪地的沿路上,会发现什么小动物的踪迹呢?感受会津野生步道的迷人之处吧。习惯了会津的冬天后,到里磐梯的猫魔滑雪场来试试看Ski或Snowboard吧!从初学者到佼佼者都能滑的坡道,您一定会爱上猫魔滑雪场的滑道。

在里磐梯地区,有很多提供雪鞋徒步体验的设施。

开始

猪苗代站

猪苗代站距离Moku-moku四季彩之丘车程约1小时。

视野方向

雪鞋健行

  • 会津区域
  • 180

即便不是运动员,也能体验雪鞋漫步的乐趣。您可以走在湖泊或池塘上,发掘兔子、松鼠在森林里的足迹。来这里一起享受里磐梯的冬季才有的各种大自然体验吧。

从Moku-Moku Shizen Juku到星野度假村雪场&度假村乘坐出租车20分钟。

视野方向

里磐梯猫魔滑雪场

  • 会津区域
  • 180

这里滑雪场上的雪是上等粉末状的,特向老资格滑雪爱好者推荐。这里的单板滑雪也是大家都喜爱的。

从星野猫魔滑雪场出发,乘坐出租车10分钟后到达里磐梯度假村,然后乘坐45分钟的公交车到达猪苗代站。也可从雪场乘坐30分钟出租车直达猪苗代站。

视野方向
完成

猪苗代站

其他行程

福岛海岸
福岛海岸
福岛海岸
冒险

福岛海岸

参加这个一日游,到福岛海岸边最佳的三个景点,感受焕然一新的心情吧。一年四季都能参加这个行程,因此做为额外行程加入原本行程是再适合不过了。从磐城站出发前往福岛环境水族馆,这个水族馆内所展示的海洋生物,一定会让您惊艳不已。走在馆内,就让想像力尽情发挥,探索新事物吧。结束后,前往白水阿弥陀堂。白水阿弥陀堂是日本国宝建筑,是由一位公主所建造的。这里有着独特的历史背景,境内的氛围让人十分放松。找到内心的平静后,前往夏井川溪谷吧。清澈的河水及沁凉的微风会让您的身心灵放松。无论您走到哪里,福岛的海岸边一定都会让您印象深刻。

福岛滑雪之旅
福岛滑雪之旅
冒险

福岛滑雪之旅

感受福岛冬季的寒冷,享受2天的冬季运动和温泉之旅。在享受冬季运动的同时,还能在温泉中度过悠闲的时光。 从郡山站出发,前往星野集团的「猫魔滑雪场」。无论是新手还是老手,这里都是滑雪的最佳场所。在这里,您可以尽情享受美丽的雪道,并准备好体验这个迷人的度假胜地所提供的各种滑雪旅游项目。如果您觉得更有冒...

冒险

喜多方美食之旅
喜多方美食之旅
喜多方美食之旅
食物

喜多方美食之旅

是时候用不一样的方式品味喜多方的乐趣了!将这些景点加入行程之中,用这里的美食满足味蕾吧!你说这个行程最棒的部分?这个行程一年四季都可以走透,只要搭乘公交车或是出租车前往这些景点,就能填饱肚子啰。这里是日本知名拉面之一喜多方拉面的起源地!事实上,喜多方的拉面电视全日本密集度最高的。在这里到处都能找...

A Snowshoe Winter Frolic

  • 2 destinations
  • One Day

Explore a winter wonderland in the Urabandai area. Not feeling up to skiing the slopes of Urabandai? Try a more casual activity that everyone can enjoy; snowshoe trekking through the wintery scenery of Urabandai in Aizu.

Take a taxi from Inawashiro Station to Moku-Moku Shizen Juku. It is here that your authentic snowshoe trekking tour will begin. Walk along the snowy paths and see sights not offered by other sightseeing tours in the area. See winter up close and even chance to walk upon frozen lakes or ponds—with the guidance of your travel guide. What sort of animal tracks will you be able to spot along the way as you trek through the fresh snow? Feel the uncharted course of Aizu wilderness.

Now that you have become accustomed to the Aizu winter, let’s try some skiing or snowboarding at Hoshino Resorts Nekoma Snow Park & Resort! With slopes for beginners or veterans, you will love everything that Hoshino Resorts Nekoma Snow Park & Resort has to offer.

There are a number of facilities that offer snowshoe trekking experiences in the Urabandai area.

Start

Inawashiro Station

Inawashiro Sta. to Moku-Moku Shizen Juku takes 1 hour by taxi.

View directions

Snowshoe Trekking

  • Aizu Area
  • 180

Snowshoe trekking can even be enjoyed by those who are not athletic. You can walk on lakes or ponds. You can find the tracks of rabbits and squirrels in the forest. Let's enjoy a great variety of nature which can only be seen in winter in Urabandai.

It's a 20 min taxi ride from the Moku-Moku Shizen Juku office to Hoshino Resorts Snow Park & Resort.

View directions

Hoshino Resorts Nekoma Snow Park & Resort

  • Aizu Area
  • 180

With its high-quality powder snow, Hoshino Resorts Nekoma is perfect for all levels of experience, especially for full-fledged skiers. The Freestyle Park is popular among snowboarders on account of its rich variety of terrain features.

From Hoshino Resorts Nekoma Snow Park & Resort, take a 10 min taxi ride to Urabandai Lake Resort. From there, take a 45 min bus to reach Inawashiro Sta. Alternatively, take 30 min taxi ride straight to Inawashiro Sta. from the snow park.

View directions
Finish

Inawashiro Station

Other Trips

The Coast of Fukushima
The Coast of Fukushima
The Coast of Fukushima
Adventure

The Coast of Fukushima

Refresh yourself along the coast of Fukushima with this one-day plan, which includes three of Iwaki's best spots. You can enjoy these places any time of the year, so it’s perfect to fit into your pre-existing travel plans. Start out at Iwaki Station and make your way down to Aquamari...

Diamond Route (4 days 3 nights)
Diamond Route (4 days 3 nights)
Diamond Route (4 days 3 nights)
Adventure

Diamond Route (4 days 3 nights)

Have you ever wanted to take a cross-prefecture tour of Japan, from Tokyo to the impeccable countryside of Fukushima? Well, now is your chance to travel from the international hub of Tokyo and see what else Japan and—especially—Fukushima have to offer. Enjoy this cross-country tour of...

Fukushima Ski Tour
Fukushima Ski Tour
Adventure

Fukushima Ski Tour

Appreciate the brisk cold of Fukushima’s winter with this 2-day winter sport and hot spring extravaganza. You will get your fill of active winter sports and then be able to spend a relaxing time in a hot spring on this winter trip. Leave from Koriyama Station and head for Hoshino Resorts...

Historical Samurai Tour
Historical Samurai Tour
Historical Samurai Tour
Samurai

Historical Samurai Tour

Enjoy this one-day trip around Aizu-Wakamatsu City, made possible thanks to the local city sightseeing buses that drive between the major sightseeing spots in the city. No matter what time of the year you decide to visit Fukushima, the Aizu-Wakamatsu area is sure to entrance you with its many ...