会津名景点巡礼

  • 4 目的地
  • 一天

来一趟福岛会津地区的热门观光景点一日游吧。这个一日游行程将带您搭乘电车走访多数会津景点。
从喜多方市为起点,这个城市以美味的拉面、高酒精数的日本酒,以及日本传统工艺品闻名。这里有超过100多间喜多方拉面店,是世界上密集度第一名!喜多方市还有知名的观光马车“藏马车”,市中心仍留有超过4,200间藏,部分已改建为旅舍、商店或是酿酒藏。您还可以到当地的拉面神社兼博物馆,了解这道备受喜爱的食物的各种知识。从喜多方拉面神社前往鹤城,也就是以红砖与白虎队的悲剧历史闻名的会津若松城。用历史洗礼身心后,前往七日町通大买特买吧!这里有超多店家等着您的大驾光临,不妨在这里花上几个小时购买伴手礼、拍拍照。会津地区景点的所有魅力,一定会让您难忘不已。

开始

郡山站

从 "郡山站 "到 "喜多方站"乘坐火车(磐越西线),在会津若松站(同线)换乘,约需2小时。从喜多方站出发,可以步行、骑自行车、打车到市内有“藏”的地方。

视野方向

  • 会津区域
  • 60

喜多方现有约4,200座藏,这些藏在过去被酿造业作为储藏室使用。喜多方市民也以拥有藏而自豪。

喜多方站距离拉面博物馆步行约15分钟。

视野方向

喜多方拉面神社&拉面博物馆

  • 会津区域
  • 30

喜多方拉面博物馆—满满的拉面—是一间兼具拉面神社的博物馆建筑。在这里可以学习到喜多方拉面的历史与故事。

从喜多方拉面博物馆到鹤城需要1小时。步行回到喜多方站,乘坐磐越西线到会津若松站下车,然后乘坐巴士或出租车到城内。

视野方向

鹤城

  • 会津区域
  • 60

鹤城——别名会津若松城——因其在戊辰战争所扮演的重要角色,绝对是东北最令人印象深刻的城郭,也是少数在战后幸存下来的武士要塞。鹤城在1960年代重建,并在其中改建而成博物馆。城郭周边是四月中旬赏樱的最佳地点,特别是从外墙上方放眼望去的景色特别令人难忘。

从会津若松城搭乘出租车约10分钟即可抵达七日町通。

视野方向

七日町路

  • 会津区域
  • 60

会津若松市以其传统建筑物、手工艺品,以及日式古董品闻名。这里非常适合购买伴手礼,如浴衣、和服等。想要手作体验的人,也可以体验绘制当地知名的工艺品蜡烛、漆器等。

在会津若松站结束这一天,仅距离七日町通10分钟车程。

视野方向
完成

会津若松站

其他行程

奥会津区域一日游
奥会津区域一日游
奥会津区域一日游
文化

奥会津区域一日游

奥会津的一日游从会津若松站出发,你可以在这段旅程中通过最佳观赏点来拜访到只見跨河大桥和円蔵寺,请尽情享受! 请注意,以下时间为2020年4月只见线时刻表的正确时间。关于参观只见川大桥1号观景台的信息,请看这里。

岩城区一日旅行
岩城区一日旅行
岩城区一日旅行
文化

岩城区一日旅行

磐城市对于在日本的家庭旅行来说是一个非常不错的选择!它以美味的海鲜和可以与自然,动物亲密接触的海蓝宝石福岛水族馆而闻名。请参考我们为您推荐的公共交通一日游计划。

夏季传统体验之旅
夏季传统体验之旅
文化

夏季传统体验之旅

没有什么方式比沿着河岸边欣赏令人印象深刻的烟火大会,边品尝清凉冷饮来庆祝日本的夏季还要适合了。 从福岛站开始您的夏季探险之旅,搭乘电车参加福岛烟火大会,准备好被烟火染得五颜六色的夜空给惊艳到吧。宛如轰隆隆雷声般的烟火施放声,在眼前烟火绽放同时,震撼你的感官。隔天,前往相马野马追,欣赏马术家在您眼...

土汤温泉放松之旅
土汤温泉放松之旅
土汤温泉放松之旅
文化

土汤温泉放松之旅

一年四季您都可以享受这个多天的福岛放松之旅。但这整趟旅程中还有更吸引人的部分,那就是每个人都可以从旅程中获得点什么。无论是和家族、朋友一起,还是独自一人旅行,都是探索福岛的好方式。 从福岛站搭乘公交车前往山水庄,在这间可爱的日式旅馆享受宁静的房间,泡泡温泉将烦恼洗去。冬天的露天温泉更是推荐,寒冽...

The Famous Sights of Aizu

  • 4 destinations
  • One Day

Spend a day traveling to the most famous sights of the Aizu region of Fukushima by train.

Begin your trip in Kitakata City, famous for its delicious ramen, sake made from the best quality mountain water, and traditional Japanese crafts. Specializing in the local Kitakata-style, there are more than 100 ramen shops in the area—the most per capita in the world! Kitakata is also famous for horse-drawn carriage tours and the city center where over 4,200 traditional kurazashiki storehouses remain or have been converted into inns, shops, and breweries. You can even visit the local ramen shrine of Kitakata that doubles as a ramen museum. Learn all about this famous and much beloved food. From the Kitakata Ramen Museum travel to Tsurugajo Castle, famed for its beautiful red tiles and the tragic history of the Byakkotai samurai brigade. After a brush with history, move on to the charming shopping street of Nanokamachi-dori Street. There are plenty of wonders and shops for you to explore in the area. Take a few hours to find souvenirs and take photos. You'll be spoiled by the sights and wonder of everything that Aizu has to offer you.

Start

Koriyama Station

Koriyama Sta. to Kitakata Sta. takes about 2 hours by train (Ban-etsu West Line) via a transfer at Aizu-Wakamatsu Sta. (same line). From Kitakata Sta., you can walk, cycle, taxi to the areas of the city with warehouses.

View directions

The Warehouses of Kitakata

  • Aizu Area
  • 60

Kitakata has approximately 4,200 kura storehouses today. While these were used both as storehouses for businesses in the brewing and lacquerware industries, the building of a kura has traditionally been considered among Kitakata locals as a great symbol of status, and a source of pride.

It takes 15 min to walk from Kitakata Sta. to Kitakata Ramen Museum

View directions

Kitakata Ramen Museum

  • Aizu Area
  • 30

Kitakata’s Ramen Museum – full of everything ramen – is a ramen shrine built in conjunction with a museum. Learn about the history and story of Kitakata Ramen.

It takes 1 hour to get from Kitakata Ramen Museum to Tsurugajo Castle. Return to Kitakata Sta. on foot, then take the Ban-etsu West Line to Aizu-Wakamatsu Sta.; From there, take a bus or taxi to the castle.

View directions

Tsurugajo Castle

  • Aizu Area
  • 60

Tsurugajo Castle, also known as Aizu-Wakamatsu Castle, is arguably Tohoku’s most impressive castle. It's remembered for its role in Japan’s civil war, when it was one of the last remaining samurai strongholds. The castle was fully rebuilt in the 1960s and houses an interesting history museum within the keep. The grounds of Tsurugajo Castle are an excellent place to catch Tohoku’s cherry blossoms in mid-April, and the view from atop the outer walls is particularly impressive.

It takes 10 min by taxi (or 20 min by sightseeing bus) from Tsurugajo Castle to Nanokamachi-dori Street.

View directions

Nanokamachi-dori Street

  • Aizu Area
  • 60

This historic street in Aizu-Wakamatsu City is known for its traditional buildings, local crafts, and Japanese antique goods. This is a highly recommended location for souvenir shopping (yukata, kimono, etc.) and for those looking to get involved, you can paint your own candles or lacquerware, both popular crafts in the region.

Finish your day at Aizu-Wakamatsu Station, which takes just 10 min to reach by sightseeing bus or taxi from Nanokamachi-dori Street.

View directions
Finish

Aizu-Wakamatsu Station

Other Trips

Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip
Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip
Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip
Culture

Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip

This one-day trip in Oku-Aizu departs from Aizu-Wakamatsu Station, and features a visit to the No.1 Tadami River Bridge View Point and Enzoji Temple, so you can enjoy a full day out in Oku-Aizu!  Please note, the times below are correct as of the April 2020 Tadami Line timetable. See here...

Refreshing Fruits and Waters of Fukushima
Refreshing Fruits and Waters of Fukushima
Refreshing Fruits and Waters of Fukushima
Culture

Refreshing Fruits and Waters of Fukushima

It’s time to be refreshed by the fresh fruits and hot waters of Fukushima City. This one-day itinerary can be experienced any time of the year. Catch a taxi from Fukushima Station and head out to Marusei Orchard. Here you’ll be able to pick fresh, juicy fruit already ripe for the eati...

Iwaki Area One Day Trip
Iwaki Area One Day Trip
Iwaki Area One Day Trip
Culture

Iwaki Area One Day Trip

Iwaki has plenty to offer families traveling in Japan! This area is well-known for its delicious seafood & its amazing interactive environmental aquarium Aquamarine Fukushima. Here’s a suggested day-trip for traveling by public transportation in Iwaki.

Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City
Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City
Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City
Culture

Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City

This one-day trip around Aizu-Wakamatsu City includes everything your bucket list has: castles, sake breweries, temples, and onsen. Start with an Akabeko painting experience (1100 yen) at Tsurugajo Kaikan, before looking around the castle itself and enjoying a Japanese tea experience at the Rinka...