大内宿美食之旅

  • 4 目的地
  • 一天

在福岛县的大内宿来趟美食之旅。福岛县的会津地区以广泛种类的美食佳肴闻名,更不用说还有美丽的风景。在这个一年四季都能参加的一日游行程当中,搭乘电车,用双脚走进大内宿,欣赏当地风景与美食吧。
从汤野上温泉站出发后,您会到大内宿的中心,这里的独特建筑一定会让您大开眼界,不过真正的体验等到您到了三泽屋才会开始喔。在三泽屋,您可以走进三间店,在其中一间享用荞麦面午餐,或是到另一间品尝日本酒。如果酒精不对您的胃口的话,不妨在茶室来杯令人神清气爽的热绿茶吧!在三泽屋小憩一番后,前往本家叶屋,虽然这里没有能填饱肚子的东西,您可以用当地的手工艺品来满足其他感官。在这里寻找美丽的伴手礼带回家吧。最后在本家叶屋的附近结束这一天,您会看到茶房山田屋,一间用会津当地工艺品装饰的小咖啡厅。一定要在这里试试雪室咖啡喔!

开始

汤野上温泉站

大内宿距离汤野上温泉站搭乘公交车约20分钟。

视野方向

大内宿

  • 会津区域
  • 45

走进福岛县的大内宿,来趟回到过去的时光之旅吧。这座独立的村落,有着茅草屋顶的房屋以及自然的街道,让人感觉自己仿佛是百年前居住在这里的居民。紧邻福岛西南方的山脉,大内宿独特的历史文化是个迷人的好景点。

从市中心步行2分钟可抵达。

视野方向

三泽屋

  • 会津区域
  • 60

三泽屋从外观看,尽是茅草屋顶的住宅或是藏。内部主要由三家店铺组成,分别是荞麦屋、酒屋,及茶屋。当中最知名的是大葱萝卜泥荞麦面(高远荞麦面),您必须以大葱代替筷子享用呢!

从三泽屋步行3分钟即可抵达本家叶屋。

视野方向

本家叶屋

  • 会津区域
  • 15

在颜色朴素的大内宿内,陈列在本家叶屋内的商品众多,五彩缤纷的缩面(日式传统织布)杂货格外引人注目。从南瓜、茄子等蔬菜形状的沙包,到置物盒、摆饰等,店内有许多使用缩面布料精心缝制的各式商品。店内的杂货全为手工制,当中最推荐的是缩面的会津小物及蔬菜拼盘。这里的杂货光是用看的就会让人感到开心,非常适合当作送给家人朋友的伴手礼。

茶房山田屋仅距离本家叶屋不到1分钟。

茶房山田屋

  • 会津区域
  • 30

藏身于大内宿的这间小咖啡馆,店内用各种可爱的物品装饰,像是不倒翁、以及会津的装饰蜡烛等。除了供应雪室咖啡,他们还有提供当地特色饮品与甜点。不妨在大内宿悠闲地享受一杯咖啡吧。

茶房山田屋距离汤野上温泉站搭乘公交车约20分钟

视野方向
完成

汤野上温泉站

其他行程

喜多方美食之旅
喜多方美食之旅
喜多方美食之旅
食物

喜多方美食之旅

是时候用不一样的方式品味喜多方的乐趣了!将这些景点加入行程之中,用这里的美食满足味蕾吧!你说这个行程最棒的部分?这个行程一年四季都可以走透,只要搭乘公交车或是出租车前往这些景点,就能填饱肚子啰。这里是日本知名拉面之一喜多方拉面的起源地!事实上,喜多方的拉面电视全日本密集度最高的。在这里到处都能找...

会津美食之旅
会津美食之旅
会津美食之旅
食物

会津美食之旅

记得空腹来参加这个会津美食一日游!这个行程一年四季都能参加,因此做为额外行程加入原先行程是再适合不过了。利用电车、公交车以及出租车前往景点,并让您的味蕾带领您前往终点吧!又会有多少食物变成您的最爱呢? 从喜多方站出发,到人气食堂长谷川,试试福岛最有名的喜多方拉面吧。汤头柔顺的口感与拉面配料,以及...

奥会津区域一日游
奥会津区域一日游
奥会津区域一日游
文化

奥会津区域一日游

奥会津的一日游从会津若松站出发,你可以在这段旅程中通过最佳观赏点来拜访到只見跨河大桥和円蔵寺,请尽情享受! 请注意,以下时间为2020年4月只见线时刻表的正确时间。关于参观只见川大桥1号观景台的信息,请看这里。

土汤温泉放松之旅
土汤温泉放松之旅
土汤温泉放松之旅
文化

土汤温泉放松之旅

一年四季您都可以享受这个多天的福岛放松之旅。但这整趟旅程中还有更吸引人的部分,那就是每个人都可以从旅程中获得点什么。无论是和家族、朋友一起,还是独自一人旅行,都是探索福岛的好方式。 从福岛站搭乘公交车前往山水庄,在这间可爱的日式旅馆享受宁静的房间,泡泡温泉将烦恼洗去。冬天的露天温泉更是推荐,寒冽...

Ouchi-juku Gourmet Tour

  • 4 destinations
  • One Day

Have a gourmet adventure in Ouchi-juku, Aizu. The Aizu area of Fukushima Prefecture is known for its eclectic and delicious foods, not to mention the absolutely fantastic scenery. Enjoy this one-day itinerary that you can do at any time of year by public transport. Walk your way through Ouchi-juku and admire the local sights and cuisine.
You’ll arrive at Ouchi-juku by bus from Yunokami Onsen Station. The unique architecture will be a feast for your eyes but the real feasting will begin once you arrive at Misawaya. At Misawaya, you can experience any of the three amazing shops; take a lunch of authentic buckwheat noodles, called soba, or try some of the local Japanese sake, or if alcohol isn’t your thing, why not enjoy a refreshing cup of hot green tea? Refresh yourself at Misawaya and then venture out to Honke Kanouya. While there might not be much to munch on at Honke Kanouya, you can instead please your other senses with the local handicrafts of the area. Find some delightful souvenirs to take home. Finish off your visit just around the corner from Honke Kanouya; here you’ll find Sabo Yamadaya Café, a lovely café that fully displays the charms of the Aizu region in their décor and food. You should definitely try some of their snow-cured coffee (yukimuro coffee) while you’re there!

Start

Yunokami Onsen Station

Ouchi-juku is 20 min by bus (or taxi) from Yunokami Onsen Station.

View directions

Ouchi-juku

  • Aizu Area
  • 45

Feel like you've jumped into the past in Fukushima Prefecture’s Ouchi-juku. This isolated village boasts rows of thatched-roof houses with no telephone poles in sight, making you feel at one with the people who lived here hundreds of years ago. Nestled in the southwestern mountains of Fukushima, Ouchi-juku is a great spot to visit thanks to its unique charm and history.

A 2 min walk from central Ouchi-juku.

View directions

Misawaya

  • Aizu Area
  • 60

The main restaurant and storehouse were made with a facade of traditional thatched roof. The premises include three stores: a soba shop, sake shop, and a tearoom. Famous is their grated daikon soba, called 'Takato Soba' (or 'Negi Soba'). Your chopsticks are replaced with a leek!

A 3 min walk from Misawaya to Honke Kanouya.

View directions

Honke Kanouya

  • Aizu Area
  • 15

Among the simple color palette of Ouchi-juku, Honke Kanouya will draw your eyes with their brightly colored collection of goods. Lining the store front is a wide assortment of things like vegetable-shaped beanbags to ornaments to decorations to fabric accessories. All the goods presented are handmade. The eye-pleasing goods make great souvenirs for family and friends alike!

Yamadaya Teahouse is less than 1 min from Honke Kanouya.

Sabo Yamadaya Café

  • Aizu Area
  • 30

A lovely café deep within the premises, decorated with adorable items like Okiagari Koboshi (self-righting daruma dolls) and Aizu-made decorated candles. In addition to yukimuro coffee (snow-cured coffee), they’ve put together an original menu full of locally produced drinks and sweets. Feel free to leisurely enjoy a coffee in Ouchi-juku.

A 20 min bus (or taxi) ride from Ouchi-juku to Yunokami Onsen Station.

View directions
Finish

Yunokami Onsen Station

Other Trips

Kitakata Gourmet Tour
Kitakata Gourmet Tour
Kitakata Gourmet Tour
Food

Kitakata Gourmet Tour

It is time for a taste of Kitakata like never before. Add in these stops to your day tour of the area and be satisfied by the many tastes of the region. The best part? This tour can be taken at any time of the year, by bus or by taxi. You’re in for a treat when you visit these stops. Sta...

Aizu Gourmet Day Tour
Aizu Gourmet Day Tour
Aizu Gourmet Day Tour
Food

Aizu Gourmet Day Tour

Bring an empty stomach to this one-day tour of Aizu cuisine and drink! This wonderful tour can be enjoyed any time of the year, making it an exceptional choice to add into your existing travel plans for the area. Travel by train, local bus, and taxi to reach your destinations and let your appetit...

The Famous Sights of Aizu
The Famous Sights of Aizu
The Famous Sights of Aizu
Culture

The Famous Sights of Aizu

Spend a day traveling to the most famous sights of the Aizu region of Fukushima by train. Begin your trip in Kitakata City, famous for its delicious ramen, sake made from the best quality mountain water, and traditional Japanese crafts. Specializing in the local Kitakata-style, there are more ...

A Snowshoe Winter Frolic
A Snowshoe Winter Frolic
Adventure

A Snowshoe Winter Frolic

Explore a winter wonderland in the Urabandai area. Not feeling up to skiing the slopes of Urabandai? Try a more casual activity that everyone can enjoy; snowshoe trekking through the wintery scenery of Urabandai in Aizu. Take a taxi from Inawashiro Station to Moku-Moku Shizen Juku. It is here ...