樱花温泉疗愈身心之旅

  • 4 目的地
  • 多天

享受福岛春季赏樱的两天一夜之旅,您将会造访多数观光景点,并在豪华温泉当中放松身心!
旅程从福岛站开始,搭乘电车至日中线铁道。这里以拥有超过1000棵樱花树种植于长达3公里的道路及公园上而闻名。日中线铁道让整个景色显得更梦幻,您可以看到樱花花瓣如同雪花般缓缓飘下,后方则是春季景色为衬。接着再到甲斐本家藏座敷,欣赏20世纪初的藏式房屋,细细品味其建筑之精细与美。接着到大和川酒造店结束这一天。在日本的赏樱之旅没有来上点日本酒可说不过呢。最后再到东山温泉乡的酒店及日式旅馆,结束这两天一夜的美好旅程,体验最真实的日式春季。

开始

喜多方站

喜多方站距离日中线仅5分钟车程。

视野方向

日中铁道线的垂枝樱树

  • 会津区域
  • 75

日中线铁道的旧址现已重新规划成自行车车道,您更可以在上面欣赏到长达3公里的1000棵樱花树绽放。附近的喜多方广场还展示着一台蒸汽火车。

日中线距离甲斐本家蔵座敷步行仅10分钟。

视野方向

甲斐本家藏座敷

  • 会津区域
  • 45

喜多方市伫立着许多各式各样外观的“藏”建筑物。藏可说是喜多方市的观光代名词,但其中如「旧甲斐本家」将外墙涂上黑漆喰,并使用大量珍贵原木来建成内部的牢固建筑物更为珍贵。看点之多,绝对会让您印象深刻。

甲斐本家蔵座敷距离大和川酒造搭乘出租车约4分钟,或步行约10分钟。

视野方向

大和川酒造

  • 会津区域
  • 60

位于喜多方站附近的大和川酒造建于1790年的江户时代,自当时便以生产日本酒至今。这间酒造最知名的日本酒,是使用来自饭丰山的干净山泉水酿制。此外,大和川酒造使用的米也是高品质的精米,由大和川酒造自家的稻田所耕种,并由特别合作的农家照顾。

从大和川酒造店搭乘磐越西线约1小时可抵达东山温泉。

视野方向

东山温泉

  • 会津区域

"东山温泉乡就位于会津若松东边的小山上,那里的美丽河川的两侧有数家酒店、旅馆以及商店。 那里有许多传统日式旅馆的住宿选择,如向泷、原泷等老店。这些经典的日式旅馆通常在美丽的河川、花园旁都设有温泉。"

东山温泉距离会津若松站搭乘公交车约20分钟。

视野方向
完成

会津若松站

其他行程

土汤温泉放松之旅
土汤温泉放松之旅
土汤温泉放松之旅
文化

土汤温泉放松之旅

一年四季您都可以享受这个多天的福岛放松之旅。但这整趟旅程中还有更吸引人的部分,那就是每个人都可以从旅程中获得点什么。无论是和家族、朋友一起,还是独自一人旅行,都是探索福岛的好方式。 从福岛站搭乘公交车前往山水庄,在这间可爱的日式旅馆享受宁静的房间,泡泡温泉将烦恼洗去。冬天的露天温泉更是推荐,寒冽...

奥会津区域一日游
奥会津区域一日游
奥会津区域一日游
文化

奥会津区域一日游

奥会津的一日游从会津若松站出发,你可以在这段旅程中通过最佳观赏点来拜访到只見跨河大桥和円蔵寺,请尽情享受!

会津名景点巡礼
会津名景点巡礼
会津名景点巡礼
文化

会津名景点巡礼

来一趟福岛会津地区的热门观光景点一日游吧。这个一日游行程将带您搭乘电车走访多数会津景点。 从喜多方市为起点,这个城市以美味的拉面、高酒精数的日本酒,以及日本传统工艺品闻名。这里有超过100多间喜多方拉面店,是世界上密集度第一名!喜多方市还有知名的观光马车“藏马车”,市中心仍留有超过4,200间...

会津若松市一日游
会津若松市一日游
会津若松市一日游
文化

会津若松市一日游

会津若松市的一日游包括了每一个在日本旅游的游客想要拜访的景点种类:从城堡,寺庙到日本酒酿造所和日式温泉。从鶴ヶ城的集会大厅中的赤べこ绘画体验(1100日元)项目开始,体验城堡本身独特的韵味,在麟阁茶室中感受传统的日式茶道。

Cherry Blossoms and Hot Spring Relaxation Tour

  • 4 destinations
  • Multi day

Get the full springtime cherry-blossom viewing experience on this two-day adventure through Fukushima. You'll hit all the major sites of the area and then even relax in a luxurious onsen!

Your trip begins at Kitakata Station; from there you will walk to the start of the Nicchu Line walking path. This spot is famous for its over 1,000 cherry trees stretching along both sides of the 3 km-long road and park. Nicchu Line makes for a magical vista with cherry petals falling like fresh snow against a backdrop of springtime colors and fresh air. From there, travel on to Kyu Kai Honke Zurashiki to see the early 20th-century kura-style residences. Admire the architecture and quality lacquer work on the building. Finish the day with a sake brewery museum tour at Yamatogawa Brewery. No springtime cherry blossom viewing party in Japan is complete without the famous Japanese alcohol. Finish your two-day trip at the fantastic Higashiyama Onsen town where you can relax at any number of hotels or ryokan-style inns. It’s a truly Japanese spring experience.
 

Start

Kitakata Station

Kitakata Sta. to the start of the Nicchu Line walking trail is only around 10 min on foot.

View directions

Nicchu Line Weeping Cherry Blossom

  • Aizu Area
  • 75

The tracks of the now-closed Nicchu Line have been restored as a cycling path, from which you can view 1,000 weeping cherry blossom trees along a 3 km stretch. A steam train is also displayed near the Kitakata Plaza.

After walking north on the Nicchu Line for around 15 min, the Kai Honke Kurazashiki is a short 10 min walk.

View directions

Kyu Kai Honke Kurazashiki

  • Aizu Area
  • 45

Many storehouses have been built in Kitakata City over the years, with various architectural styles represented across the city. The Kyu Kai Honke Kurazashiki (Former Residence of the Kai Family) is among the storehouses that are often visited by tourists. The outer walls have been coated with black laquer. The interior has been constructed lavishly with precious wood, giving the building a dignified appearance.

Kyu Kai Honke Kurazashiki to Yamatogawa Sake Brewery is 4 min by taxi or a 10 min walk.

View directions

Yamatogawa Sake Brewery

  • Aizu Area
  • 60

Close to Kitakata station is Yamatogawa Brewery. This brewery was built in 1790 in the Edo Era, and has been producing sake ever since. The famous sake cultivated at this brewery is made using the clear, mountain water from Mt Iide. Another important component of Yamatogawa Brewery’s sake is the use of high-quality, carefully cultivated rice. This rice is grown in Yamatogawa Brewery’s own rice fields, and from the fields of selected local farming families.

Yamatogawa Sake Brewery to Higashiyama Onsen takes an hour to travel. Take a taxi to Kitakata Sta., then take the Ban-etsu West Line to Aizu-Wakamatsu Sta.; from the station take a bus or taxi to Higashiyama Onsen.

View directions

Higashiyama Onsen

  • Aizu Area

Higashiyama Onsen is a quaint hot spring resort on a hill just east of central Aizu-Wakamatsu City. There are numerous hotels and ryokan, and a couple of shops on either side of the beautiful river. There are many traditional ryokan to choose from, such as Mukaitaki and Harataki. These classic Japanese-style accommodation often have baths near the river and beautiful gardens.

From Higashiyama Onsen to Aizu-Wakamatsu Sta. takes 20 min by bus.

View directions
Finish

Aizu-Wakamatsu Station

Other Trips

Day Trip in Nihonmatsu City
Day Trip in Nihonmatsu City
Day Trip in Nihonmatsu City
Culture

Day Trip in Nihonmatsu City

Spend a day in Nihonmatsu City in Northern Fukushima, an area known for rich cultural traditions and specialities in sake and lacquerware. We recommend that you explore the city through our itinerary on foot or by taking short taxi rides. Access JR Nihonmatsu Station via the Tohoku Main Line.

Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City
Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City
Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City
Culture

Day Trip in Aizu-Wakamatsu City

This one-day trip around Aizu-Wakamatsu City includes everything your bucket list has: castles, sake breweries, temples, and onsen. Start with an Akabeko painting experience (1100 yen) at Tsurugajo Kaikan, before looking around the castle itself and enjoying a Japanese tea experience at the Rinka...

The Famous Sights of Aizu
The Famous Sights of Aizu
The Famous Sights of Aizu
Culture

The Famous Sights of Aizu

Spend a day traveling to the most famous sights of the Aizu region of Fukushima by train. Begin your trip in Kitakata City, famous for its delicious ramen, sake made from the best quality mountain water, and traditional Japanese crafts. Specializing in the local Kitakata-style, there are more ...

Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip
Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip
Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip
Culture

Oku-Aizu Area Day Trip

This one-day trip in Oku-Aizu departs from Aizu-Wakamatsu Station, and features a visit to the No.1 Tadami River Bridge View Point and Enzoji Temple, so you can enjoy a full day out in Oku-Aizu!  Please note, the times below are correct as of the April 2020 Tadami Line timetable. See here...