武士历史之旅

  • 2 目的地
  • 一天

这个当日来回的巴士之旅,利用当地往返各大景点与会津若松车站的公交车,让您可以轻松享受会津若松地区的观光景点。
无论何时造访福岛,会津若松地区一定都有许多好看好玩的景点等您来体验。您可以造访饭盛山,这里是白虎队战士们的永眠之地。造访拥有双层螺旋梯的会津螺旋堂,享受寺庙的安和与宁静。接着移动到会津武家屋敷,欣赏这座保存良好的高级武士住宅,想像武士当时的生活模式。游客可以欣赏屋敷内美丽的日式庭园,顺便跟会津若松城的庭园比较看看,并漫步在城内敷地。您可以到会津若松城内参观展览,了解当时居住于此的人民的生活,以及会津区域历史的工艺品。最后,您可以到七日町通享受购物,以及特别的建筑物,探索巷弄之间找寻新发现,最后回到会津若松车站,结束这趟旅程。

开始

会津若松站

从会津若松站搭乘出租车至饭盛山约10分钟。

视野方向

饭盛山

  • 会津区域
  • 25

饭盛山仅距离福岛会津若松城不到4公里,虽然这座山过去有一段艰难黑暗的历史,但其自然之美仍完好无缺。山脚下座落着白虎队纪念馆,纪念馆就位于登山步道旁,非常好找。游客可以在纪念馆欣赏到多样战时的工艺品,并了解到过去会津人民受迫害时的历史。

会津螺旋堂位于饭盛山旁。

视野方向

螺旋堂

  • 会津区域
  • 20

螺旋堂建于1796年,由于建筑外观似荣螺,因此被称为螺旋堂。寺庙内部采用双层螺旋斜坡,因此游客在参拜途中不会碰上要下来的游客,这样的设计让螺旋堂别于其他寺庙。

搭乘出租车从会津螺旋堂到会津武家屋敷约6分钟。

视野方向

会津武家住宅

  • 会津区域
  • 45

会津武家屋敷是一座历史区域性的主题公园,游客在此可以了解到会津的历史,并入手福岛的特色产品。当中的历史散步区域,可以见到日式传统建筑,包含会津家臣西乡赖母的宅邸、代官所、茶室、精米所、仓库等。

搭乘出租车从会津武家屋敷至会津若松城约10分钟车程。

视野方向

鹤城

  • 会津区域
  • 90

鹤城——别名会津若松城——因其在戊辰战争所扮演的重要角色,绝对是东北最令人印象深刻的城郭,也是少数在战后幸存下来的武士要塞。会津若松城在1960年代重建,并在其中改建而成博物馆。城郭周边是四月中旬赏樱的最佳地点,特别是从外墙上方放眼望去的景色特别令人难忘。

会津若松城距离七日町通约10分钟车程。

视野方向

七日町路

  • 会津区域
  • 60

会津若松市以其传统建筑物、手工艺品,以及日式古董品闻名。这里非常适合购买伴手礼,如浴衣、和服等。想要手作体验的人,也可以体验绘制当地知名的工艺品蜡烛、漆器等。

从七日町通搭乘出租车至会津若松站车程约10分钟。

完成

会津若松站

其他行程

Top

Historical Samurai Tour

  • 5 destinations
  • One Day

Enjoy this one-day trip around Aizu-Wakamatsu City, made possible thanks to the local city sightseeing buses that drive between the major sightseeing spots in the city.

No matter what time of the year you decide to visit Fukushima, the Aizu-Wakamatsu area is sure to entrance you with its many sights and attractions. See Mt. Iimoriyama, where the Byakkotai samurai brigade tragically took their lives after the supposed fall of their lord and castle. Visit Sazaedo Temple with its double-helix shaped interior and wonder at the peace and tranquility of the temple grounds and history. Move onto Aizu Bukeyashiki where this expansive samurai household has been well-preserved for visitors to walk through and imagine life as it was. Guests will enjoy this scenic home with its lovely gardens. Compare these gardens with those at Tsurugajo Castle and walk the grounds of this majestic castle. Visit the exhibits inside the castle and learn more about the Byakkotai boys, and the fascinating samurai history of the Aizu region. Finally, Nanokamachi-dori Street will welcome you with its charming rustic buildings and shopping sites; wander the narrow streets to find some truly wonderful hidden gems. Finish your day back at Aizu-Wakamatsu Station.
 

Start

Aizu-Wakamatsu Station

Aizu-Wakamatsu Sta. to Mt. Iimoriyama takes 15 min by sightseeing bus (or 10 min by taxi).

View directions

Mt. Iimoriyama

  • Aizu Area
  • 25

Located less than 4 km from Aizu-Wakamatsu's Tsurugajo Castle, Mt. Iimoriyama has had a difficult and dark past. But despite its history, the natural beauty of the place remains untarnished. At the bottom is the Byakkotai Memorial Hall; it’s located next to the path up the mountain so it’s easy to find. Inside, visitors can observe various artifacts of war and learn a bit about the history of Aizu.

Sazaedo Temple is located next to Mt. Iimoriyama.

View directions

Sazaedo Temple

  • Aizu Area
  • 20

Sazaedo is a Buddhist temple built in 1796. Its architecture is similar in shape similar to the shell of a horned turban (‘sazae’ in Japanese) hence its name ‘Sazaedo’. The inside of the temple consists of a double-helix slope, meaning that visitors who come to pray won’t meet anybody coming from the opposite direction. This one-way system makes Sazaedo extremely unique.

From Sazaedo Temple, you can reach Aizu Bukeyashiki in 15 min by bus (or 6 min by taxi).

View directions

Aizu Bukeyashiki (Samurai Residence)

  • Aizu Area
  • 45

Aizu Bukeyashiki (Samurai Residence) is an historical open-air museum where visitors can learn about the history of Aizu and sample some of the specialty products of Fukushima. Stroll around the residences to take in traditional Japanese architecture, including the residence of Tanomo Saigo, the Aizu Domain's chief retainer, a magistrate's office, a tea ceremony house, a rice mill, and a warehouse (resource center).

It takes 16 min by bus (or 10 min by taxi) to reach Tsurugajo Castle from Aizu Bukeyashiki.

View directions

Tsurugajo Castle

  • Aizu Area
  • 90

Tsuragajo Castle, also known as Aizu-Wakamatsu Castle, is arguably Tohoku’s most impressive castle. It's remembered for its role in Japan’s civil war, when it was one of the last remaining samurai strongholds. The castle was fully rebuilt in the 1960s and houses an interesting history museum within the keep. The grounds of Tsurugajo Castle are an excellent place to catch Tohoku’s cherry blossoms in mid-April, and the view from atop the outer walls is particularly impressive.

From Tsurugajo Castle to Nanokamachi-dori Street takes 25 min by bus (or 10 min by taxi).

View directions

Nanokamachi-dori Street

  • Aizu Area
  • 60

This historic street in Aizu-Wakamatsu City is known for its traditional buildings, local crafts, and Japanese antique goods. This is a highly recommended location for souvenir shopping (yukata, kimono, etc.) and for those looking to get involved, you can paint your own candles or lacquerware, both popular crafts in the region.

From Nanokamachi-dori Street to Aizu-Wakamatsu Sta., it takes 18 min by bus or on foot, or 10 min by taxi.

View directions
Finish

Aizu-Wakamatsu Station

Other Trips

Samurai Spirit Experience
Samurai Spirit Experience
Samurai Spirit Experience
Samurai

Samurai Spirit Experience

Discover the spirit of the Japanese samurai on this one-day tour of samurai history in the beautiful Aizu region of Fukushima. Feel the history of the past come to life all around you as you experience the places where samurai once walked. This tour can be enjoyed any time of the year and with th...

Autumn Colors of Fukushima
Autumn Colors of Fukushima
Autumn Colors of Fukushima
Driving

Autumn Colors of Fukushima

Spend a couple of beautiful days admiring the colors of autumn in Fukushima from the comfort of your car. You will love zooming around the prefecture and seeing all that autumn has to offer. With some of the best autumn vistas in the prefecture right outside your window, be sure to have your came...

Iwaki Area One Day Trip
Iwaki Area One Day Trip
Iwaki Area One Day Trip
Culture

Iwaki Area One Day Trip

Iwaki has plenty to offer families traveling in Japan! This area is well-known for its delicious seafood & its amazing interactive environmental aquarium Aquamarine Fukushima. Here’s a suggested day-trip for traveling by public transportation in Iwaki.

A Snowshoe Winter Frolic
A Snowshoe Winter Frolic
Adventure

A Snowshoe Winter Frolic

Explore a winter wonderland in the Urabandai area. Not feeling up to skiing the slopes of Urabandai? Try a more casual activity that everyone can enjoy; snowshoe trekking through the wintery scenery of Urabandai in Aizu. Take a taxi from Inawashiro Station to Moku-Moku Shizen Juku. It is here ...